My Night

Well, my day has been a bit exciting…as I’ve already posted today, I managed to break a mail server. It wasn’t a fun experience, and not one I’d care to repeat any time soon. I’m still not sure exactly what caused it to break, which bothers me a wee bit. I shall have to attempt to rectify that situation at the most oportune time. However, after I finished with putting the mail server back together (WebMin is a great utility, but it can’t beat good old fashioned vi(m)). I took about an hour to relax, change clothes, etc…then I headed to the first meeting of a small group that my fiancee Mandy and I have decided to attend. The small group is just a group of people from around the area that attend our church…and it seems like it’s going to be pretty cool. I can’t wait till things get rolling with it, but I have a feeling that they are going to stretch me more in my walk than even my friend <a href="http://aidan.strateia.org/exit.php?url_id=6&amp;entry_id=9&quot; title="http://zai.strateia.org&quot; onmouseover="window.status=’http://zai.strateia.org&#8217;;return true;" onmouseout="window.status=”;return true;">Len</a> does, of course that’s an incredible thing. Perhaps I’ve become too comfortable in my Christian life. I need to be stretched a bit more…but that doesn’t mean I have to like it! I mean, Who is this King of Glory? Who is He? What in the world is He doing with my life? It’s crazy sometimes. I know He’s got some plan behind it all…but it just doesn’t make sense most of the time. Somehow it all works out though. Oh, and I finally admitted to Len that I would start a church with him when God called me to. <strong>sigh</strong> I’m afraid that God already has called me to that. At least it seems that way, I can still hold out hope that it isn’t the case though, right? Either way…I will follow my savior no matter what. Okay, I’m done. I’m out for the night. Enjoy yourselves.

Leave a Reply

