Random Update

I just thought I’d give a random update today. I’m typing this from my workstation at work. In about 15 minutes my boss and I are going to talk about a server rollout schedule for this summer. Which is going to be a lot of fun. We’re going to be rolling out something like 5 new servers this summer. Which is going to be a lot of work, but if it’s IT stuff, that means alot of fun. At least that’s what it means to me. I’m really looking forward to this summer. <br />
<br />
Also, last night we had youth group at my church. I had the chance to talk to some of the teens there and I even found out that one of the guys enjoys anime…which is just awesome. Alright, I’ve gotta get back to work. Later all.

Leave a Reply

