If anyone has been wondering…

A few days back I posted some ideas for possible names for an event that we were planning on doing on October 15th. Well, with the help of Mr. Seavey’s Fundamentals of Professional Youth Ministry class I have come up with a name.<br />
<br />
Friday Night GIG<br />
<br />
I’m excited. We’re going to have an Xbox Tourney (I AM THE MASTER CHIEF BABY!), Paintball "Target Shooting", free food, music (read: DJ), and an awesome concert by local (read: Davis College) favorite Scapegoat! I am just really psyched about this thing. If anyone happens to see this I beg you, PRAY. I feel that God is going to do awesome things on the 15th if only we pray. So please, pray…and tell your friends to pray.

Leave a Reply

