It’s coming…

Wow, alot has happened since my last post. Let me some up…<br />
<br />
We had a meeting (we being the youth leaders at Berean) and I learned alot and I’m much more encouraged. I’ve talked to Pastor Stan about the entire issue. It’s great. I’ve learned alot, and I’m learning how to lead. I’ve never had a staff before and so I’m having to adapt to that. But Pastor stan has helped me to see what I’m supposed to be doing. He’s also helped me to be less confused as to whether I’m the "director/coordinator" of the ministry, or just another leader. So, that is all great. This past wednesday we as youth leaders were just SO unified. It was wonderful. God is awesome!<br />
<br />
Now, it’s Friday, about 11:30, and I’m taking 5 minutes to write this as I run some diagnostics and do some googling for some Linux information at work. It’s coming…The Friday Night GIG takes place tonight, at Berean, 7-11, grades 6-12. I’m EXCITED! I’m pysced. I can’t wait. It is going to be an AWESOME night. I’ve ever gotten us a SECOND projector. YEAH! YEAH! YEAH! YEAH! I am EXCITED! It’s almost here….only a few hours. I still have to try to stay focused enough to work though…then eat something…then actually go to a greek class….then another hour or so at work….then…well, then it’s off to the church to setup and get ready. Then we start at 7! YEAH! <strong>goes off happily</strong>

Leave a Reply

