Knights of the Old Republic: The Sith Lords

Ya know, it’s interesting. I must be quite eclectic. I mean, I just wrote a nice little rant regarding the TNIV (BTW, Please remember that I never said it was an evil version of the Bible or anything. I simply think that there are better versions of the Bible than the TNIV and I don’t personally think it is all that accurate, therefore it’s not really worth my using it) and now I’m going to do a short little writeup on The Sith Lords.<br />
<br />
As anyone who enjoys console based (or PC-based) RPGs will know, Knights of the Old Republic was one of the best RPGs of all time, or at least that’s what alot of people say. Knights of the Old Republic 2: The Sith Lords was released for the X-Box in December of 2004, and for the PC on Feb 9 2005. I bought the PC version and it took me about 3 weeks (I have school work and such to do) to beat it. I beat it in about 40 hours. It was a great game. It stands well alongside the first game. I don’t want to give too many spoilers so rather than really reviewing the game itself I’ll make a few comparisons between KotOR and KotOR2: The Sith Lords.<br />
<br />
<br /><a href="http://aidan.strateia.org/index.php?/archives/101-guid.html#extended">Continue reading "Knights of the Old Republic: The Sith Lords"</a>

Leave a Reply

