Full Circle

Tomorrow I will enter a building I have not entered in over a year. The fear that I’ve been feeling for the past day or two has built to a cresendo. Perhaps I will post tomorrow, or perhaps not. We’ll see if I can master my fear of a simple human male.
I don’t post often because, to be honest, I don’t have that much to say. My life is in a holding pattern. Yet I can give praise to God that he has seen fit to allow me to perceive the impact I have had on one individual’s life. Moreover I have the opportunity to continue that influence in at least some small way. God is good, and he keep stretching me.

Tomorrow morning Mandy and I go to church at Berean – to hear Jesiah speak in the morning service.

Leave a Reply

