Hi, I’m linux

I love the Mac/PC commercials that Apple has put out. Talk about good advertising. They’re absolutely fantastic. As I was out and about today (on the web, that is) trying to sift through the numerous April Fool’s jokes (I’m afraid to even visit Slashdot), I came across this blog. The only thing I can say is – well done. If you’re a geek, into linux, or just want some humor that doesn’t involve Bill Gates losing all his money or Apple scoring a Duke Nukem Forever exclusive on their new iConsole video game system, then take the time to watch those videos. Highly entertaining.

Leave a Reply

