A New Computer – Pictures!

Here are some pictures of my new Dell Inspiron 6400. Oh, I’m having fun. As an aside, I used Ubuntu’s out of the box image manager solution, F-Spot to upload these to my Picasa Web Albums account. It worked wonderfully, and I’ll probably continue using F-spot. Google does have a Linux version of Picasa, but they cheated and just wrapped it with wine, instead of actually porting it to Linux. Because of this it lacks, shall we say, stability.

New Dell Pics – May 07
Leave a Reply

