iTunes Game

Okay, so Mandy tagged me with this iTunes game. The first thing I have to say is: I don’t use iTunes. Not because I don’t like it, but because Apple refuses to port it to Linux. Which is fine. I’ll just use Rhythmbox. It just means I keep my money because I can’t easily buy iTunes songs. So there. See! ha!

Ahem moving right along….just press shuffle on your player, and put down the song titles, like so:

If someone says, “Is this okay?” what do you say?
In the Light, DC Talk (Er…I don’t even know what that means.)

How would you describe yourself?
Livin’ Off Your Love, Big Tent Revival (who I really don’t listen to much anymore)

What do you like in a guy or girl?
Holy Bananas!, Kingdom Hearts Soundtrack (There are so many things I could say…)

How do you feel today?
Deo Pass, Shinji Tamura, from the Tales of the Abyss Soundtrack (Well, Deo Pass wasn’t an exceptionally cool area, and I’m not feel exceptionally cool today…so sure.)

What is your life’s purpose?
Holy Spirit, Third Day (*shrugs*)

What is your motto?
Colored People, DC Talk (*raises eyebrow*)

What do your friends think about you?
40 Days, Third Day (I’m really not disloyal as a friend…)

What do your parents think of you?
St. Bynah’s Collapse, Motoi Sakuraba from the Tales of the Abyss Soundtrack (Wow…I knew I gave my parents some hard times as a teenager, but I didn’t think they were that bad)

What do you think about very often?
It’s Over, Audio Adrenaline (Okay, so I’m easily depressed. And I’ve been studying Job. It’s over.)

What is 2 + 2?
Tartaros Surfacing, Motoi Sakuraba (Indeed.)

What do you think of your ex?
The Word of God, Big Tent Revival (That would be really sad…if I had an ex)

What do you think of the person you like?
Jimmy, Big Tent Revival (Only in Massachusetts)

What is your life story?
An Adventure in Atlantica, Kingdom Hearts Soundtrack (Hey! I’m all about adventure…right? Right?!)

What do you want to be when you grow up?
Under My Skin, Skillet (No, under your skin)

What do you think when you see the person you like?
My Obsession, Skillet (Wow…Mandy sees a black gate opening. I’m a little hurt. 😉 )

What will they play at your funeral?
Does anybody hear her, Casting Crowns (I guess at some point I’m going to have a sex change)

What is your hobby/interest?
Cut and Move, Day of Fire (No. Just no.)

What is your biggest fear?
Hand in Hand, Kingdom Hearts Soundtrack (I’ve no idea.)

What is your biggest secret?
Casvelt Ferry, Shinji Tamura (Er…water?)

What do you think of your friends?
Farthest Place – Threat, Motoi Sakuraba (Know this Vandesdelca Musto Fende, I will come for you.)

Leave a Reply

