Two Years

It has been two years since I blogged here, and nearly a year since I blogged over at The Floppy Hat.

A great deal has happened since then. I now hold an MA in Biblical Languages and an MA in Old Testament, having graduated from Gordon-Conwell in May 2010. I am currently the Director of Youth Ministries at Gaithersburg Presbyterian Church in Gaithersburg, MD. Certainly an odd assignment for a twenty-something with two Masters degrees in biblical studies. Mandy and I are also expecting our first child in November.

It has been a busy two years. I tentatively expect that blogging here at Random Bloggings is going to pick back up in the coming months. I feel a bit like I have things to say, and a blog feels like the most readily available place to say them. Look for more information in the coming weeks.

Leave a Reply

