New Theme

You’ll notice that I’ve updated the blog theme from that ancient layout that was heavy on black and grey. We’ll see how everyone likes this one.

I’ve several book reviews and a few other thoughts I’d like to get up on the blog, but time is at a premium. That’s my polite way of saying it probably isn’t going to happen. Who knows though? Anything I possible, I suppose.

One thought on “New Theme

  1. I nearly had a heart attack when I saw this. Is this your response to not being on MERGE?
    (In other words, it’s nice to see you posting again, though I still kind of wish that you’d be posting from your old post… That’s a job joke, I think. This is why I should have waited until tomorrow to post a comment.)

Leave a Reply

